Summer Playlist 2015

Skärmavbild 2015-09-24 kl. 23.26.13
Top Songs of My Summer ’15 (most played)
10. Cut To Black – Lemaitre (Lemaitre Relativity 3)
9. Pursuit Of Happiness – KiD CuDi (Man on the Moon: The End of Day)
8. Do You Believe In Me – Eric Gadd (Do You Believe in Gadd)
7. Dream Away – Eagle-Eye Cherry & Darin (En Resa för Livet)
6. Gugmang Giatay – Ambassadors (single released)
5.  Something New – Axwell ^ Ingrosso (single released)
4. Love Me Again – John Newman (single released)
3. We’ll Be Coming Back – Calvin Harris feat. Example (18 Months)
2. Next To Me – Otto Knows (single released)
1.  Sun Is Shining – Axwell ^ Ingrosso (single released)
xxx.xxx.xxx
• Gugmang Giatay means ‘Damned Love‘ (I think) in Cebuano.
• Sun Is Shining was THE song of my summer. Every time I hear it, it brings me back to our fun-midnight-motorcycle-rides that we do every night in the Philippines. I remember Emma and I would enjoy our fast rides with closed eyes and arms spread wide while singing this song loudly.
(yes we were both pillion passengers, occasionally we drive but most of the time we sit behind the rider. Well we usually do it Filipino-style- 3 persons in 1 motorcycle: Emma, me and the driver. Also the highway is dead during midnight so we usually ride scarily fast. Gosh missing it already!)
This entry was posted in My playlist and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment